Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream Date and Time (Countdown Timer)

Testing for the next major version of Genshin Impact, i.e. version 4.3, is in full swing, and as it nears its end, we finally have the official date and time of the Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream. Genshin impact 4.3 Scheduled to release on December 20, it is all set to bring new characters and numerous quality of life improvements. However, in this guide, let’s take a look at the date and time of the Genshin Impact 4.3 Live Stream and where we can watch it.

Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream date and time

The Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream is planned December 8 at 07:00 (UTC-5) on Friday. The event will be streamed first The official Twitch channel of Genshin Impactfollowed by a restream on the official YouTube channel an hour later.

See also  How to Make Tuff Bricks in Minecraft 1.21

Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream Countdown Timer

Genshin Impact 4.3 Live Stream

We can all collectively agree that time zones are probably one of the most confusing things ever invented; So, here are all Genshin Impact 4.3 live stream dates and times for popular regions.

Region Live stream start date and time
India 5:30 PM IST, Dec 8
Japan 9:00 PM JST, December 8
California, USA 04:00 PDT, December 8
Beijing, China 8:00 PM CST, December 8
Toronto Canada 7:00 AM EDT, December 8
Rome, Italy 1:00 PM CEST, December 8
Melbourne, Australia 11pm AEST, December 8
Auckland, New Zealand 1:00 PM (NZST), December 9

Genshin Impact 4.3: What’s Coming?

As for what’s going to happen in this upcoming patch, here’s a quick TL;DR:

Navia is probably one of the highlights of the Genshin Impact 4.3 patch. For starters, she is one Fontaine character, a five-star Geo and Claymore unit that evolves against Crit Appraisers and Attack. If you decided to wish her, here are ours Navia pre-agriculture guide.

Related Posts