One Piece Episode 1081 Release Date & Time (Countdown)

The long-running Wano Country arc is coming to an end, as the last few episodes have already aired. The war is finally over and the largest banquet is organized in samurai land. As the curtains close, a new looming threat approaches Wano land. And one of the greatest One Piece characters, Akagami Shanks, will return in the next episode. As a result, fans are eagerly awaiting the powers of a Yonko in the upcoming anime episode. So let’s learn everything about One Piece anime episode 1081 along with its release date and time in this guide.

One Piece Episode 1081 Release Date and Times

That is confirmed Shanken will finally make a comeback in the anime after years, as seen in the episode 1081 teaser shown at the end of last week’s episode (#1080). One Piece episode 1081, titled “The world will burn! The attack of a naval admiral,” will be released on October 29, 2023 (Sunday) at 9:30 AM JST. Ryokyugyu, one of the strongest admirals, will also appear.

See also  How to Open the Task Manager in Windows 11 (8 Methods)

The Wano country is successfully liberated after Luffy’s battle with Kaido. Yet word of the overthrow of the two Yonkos by the Worst Generation has spread to all parts of the world. So one can Navy Admiral has moved in to take advantage and capture the pirates, causing his side to triumph. A crucial battle is about to take place, and you should know the release date and time for One Piece episode 1081 around the world below:

  • Japan – 9:30 AM JST
  • Brazil – 11:00 PM BRT (October 28)
  • USA – 9:00 PM CDT/ 7:00 PM PST (October 28)
  • India – 07:30 IST
  • Canada – 10:00 PM EDT (October 28)
  • France – 04:00 CEST
  • Spain – 4:00 am CEST
  • Philippines – 10:00 AM PHT
  • UK – 03:00 BST
  • South Africa – 04:00 SAST
  • Australia – 11:30 AM ACST
  • Mexico – 8:00 PM CST (October 28)
  • Russia – 5:00 AM MST

One Piece Episode 1081 Release Time in India

One Piece Episode 1081 will stream on October 29, 2023 at 7:30 AM IST for Indian viewers. You can now stream the Wano Country arc and subsequent episodes on Crunchyroll, as it officially made them available to all Indian fans.

See also  CES 2022: Samsung Showcases New Types of Foldable Displays

One piece anime episode 1081 countdown timer

We’ve added a countdown timer to help you track the release of the next episode. The countdown below will let you know when One Piece Episode 1081 will be released. Don’t forget to bookmark this page and come back to see how long it will be before you can stream episode 1081 where Shanks returns.

Countdown to Shanks’ return

Where can you watch One Piece Anime Episode 1081?

The much-awaited One Piece episode 1081 will be available on well-known anime streaming servicesincluded Crunchyroll, Funimation, Netflix, Fuji TVand others, bringing us one step closer to the end of the Wano County arc.

Remark: The availability of One Piece on the aforementioned anime streaming platforms varies from region to region.

What Happened in One Piece Anime Episode 1080?

Bounties from Luffy, Kid, Law in One Piece anime.

The latest episode of One Piece showed the latest bounties from the Straw Hats and other pirates who took part in the attack on Onigashima. More importantly: the new four emperors of the sea were announced and that includes our captain Luffy. While the largest banquet was being held, Admiral Ryokugyu made his way to the Wano Country and defeated the remaining all-stars of the Beast Pirates. Now he’s on his way to capture Luffy, which will be covered in the upcoming episode. An escape battle is about to ensue, and you can’t miss it at all costs.

See also  Google Chrome Gets a New Logo After 8 Years; Check out the New Logo Here!

That’s all we know about the release date and timing of One Piece episode 1081. We’re also excited to see Shanks back on screen this Sunday. As a manga fan, I can assure you that this is going to be a legendary moment that will break the internet because it will showcase Shanks’ powers. So be sure to watch the episode and let us know if you have any doubts in the comments below.

Related Posts